Board of Directors

2019 Board of Directors

Kim Lynch - President

John Tyler Hammons- Vice-President
Hammons & Price Law Firm

Steven Hardy - Treasurer

Terry McKinney - Secretary
Advantage Controls

Michael Torkelson - Past President
BancFirst - Tahlequah

Philip Manes
Cherokee Nation

Tammy Toombs

Kelly Beach
Muskogee County Election Board

Christie Jackson
BancFirst - Tahlequah

Dylan Lucht
Lucht Insurance Group

Tim Thompson

Brad Atherton
Saint Francis Health System

Amber Crall
Muskogee Chamber of Commerce

Keith Harlan
Green Country Behavioral Health

Kimberly Williams
Order Extraordinaire, LLC

Justin Calvert
Firstar Bank

Harvey Hill
Arvest Bank